Petite Fashion Challenge #8: Spinning the Favorites

Hey everyone,

So if you aren’t familiar with Petite Fashion Challenges, basically they’re something that happens about once a month between petite bloggers. Each month there’s a new topic. This month, the topic is “Spinning the Favorites”, which means changing up your favorite pieces. Thanks to host, Radiator Sessions (check out her blog and the other entries by clicking on the PFC icon below).


My outfit:

Since I basically live in sundresses during the summer months, which I usually pair with wedges so I decided to pair a lacy, white sundress with nude wedges, a jean jacket, and a drapey, statement necklace to mix it up.

Jacket: Forever21 (Heritage 1981) size small

Dress: Pins and Needles size 0 (from Urban Outfitters)

Necklace: Forever21

Wedges: DV Dolce Vita (from piperlime.com)

10 thoughts on “Petite Fashion Challenge #8: Spinning the Favorites

  1. oooh I love this dress! I remember seeing online at UO was considering getting it, looks amazing on you and I REALLY love your shoes.

    So I have to apologize – I merged my blog (remember I was “Curls and Pearls”) and I missed adding a bunch of people to my reading list and unfortunately you were one of them :( BUT the important thing is that I’ve found you again ;)

  2. Your dress is SUPER gorgeous! I like the necklace because it adds nice color. The jean jacket really downplay the dress formal appearance which makes this outfit more casual and fitting for many occasions. What I absolutely love on top of everything, are your shoes. Wowwie, I love them.

    Such a cute outfit!!

Leave a Reply

