My Favorite Blogs: Top 4

There are so many great blogs out there. These are just a few of my favorites. They are in no particular order.

College Fashion:

College Fashion is a fashion blog geared towards college girls. The site has great tips(eg. how to dress for your body, all about fashion inspiration, wardrobe essentials for college girls, and even how to pick which college to attend). There are also fun posts on fashion inspired by celebrities, movies, bands, and more. A recent post was on inspiration from the characters in Harry Potter! Another thing I love about College Fashion is that it features inexpensive items that college(and high school) girls can actually afford. I try to post inexpensive pieces as well.

Extra Petite:

Extra Petite is a petite fashion blog with a focus on flattering petite body shapes. Jean posts pictures of her outfits with reviews on how the clothes from different brands fit petites. She has all sorts of advice on finding a good fit. I love Jean’s style as well. She always puts things together so nicely. I love looking through her pics for inspiration.

Fashion Toast:

Fashion toast is a blog written by Rumi Neely. She posts pictures of all of her fabulous outfits every day. I love everything Rumi wears! Her site is again, great for inspiration. She also takes amazing photographs. I like just admiring how stunning and interesting they are.

Curls and Pearls:

Another petite fashion blog like Extra Petite. There are posts on her daily outfits and how to flatter a petite figure. I love curls and pearls’ style, especially the dress she wore in her Petite Fashion Challenge(holiday outfit) post. Overall, she has great tips and I love looking at her photos to see her new outfits.

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Blogs: Top 4

  1. Thanks for the shout out, you are too sweet!! I’m afraid I’m not living up to how you describe my blog!! It’s been a busy few months and I’ve been highly unmotivated. Those challenges certainly give me a kick in the butt! I will try to get better at posting more regularly. Congrats on the success of your blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

