Modern Day Fashion Icons: Emma Watson

Hey everyone,

I’m back to doing my weekly modern day fashion icons post. This week, it’s Emma Watson, you know Hermione from Harry Potter. She turns out to be really stylish. Emma is in the Burberry Prorsum fall ads. She has a girly style with a slight edge(high heels or booties paired with a party dress or even a smoky eye to add drama) Emma wears pretty, feminine dresses to premieres and other events. She wears trench coats(from Burberry of course) or skinny jeans and tunic tops with basic cardigans for casual days. Recently, Emma cut her hair. She has a short pixie cut that I think makes her look young and fresh.

Here are some of my favorite looks of hers:

Dressed Up:

and Daytime looks:

Get her look for less!:

Vasia by Ulla Johnson Silky Printed Dress
$79 – urbanoutfitters.com
Dresses »

Leopard Print Top
$20 – forever21.com
Forever21 tunics »

Cardigan en coton classique
$18 – canada.forever21.com
Cotton cardigans »

Knit Pencil Skirt
$52 – americanapparel.net
Pencil skirts »

Steve Madden Viktore | Piperlime
$120 – piperlime.gap.com


Steve Madden Tsunamii | Piperlime
$80 – piperlime.gap.com


bebe Shirred Silk Bustier
$45 – bebe.com
I hope you liked this! I really do love her style. Comment below if you have any ideas for my next Modern Day Fashion Icons post!
2 thoughts on “Modern Day Fashion Icons: Emma Watson

  1. Yeah, I agree. I was kind of just looking for cheaper things in general, but I ended up really liking a few of the dresses and coats that were more expensive. For next time I will definitely keep that in mind.

Leave a Reply

