30 for 30: Cinch it in

Hey everyone,

I know I posted a 30 for 30 outfit today already, but I was behind and that outfit was supposed to be from yesterday, so this one is the one that’s supposed to be for today if that makes any sense lol.

I wore a simple black sweater that was banded at the bottom and belted it with a skinny studded belt. Skinny jeans and red ballet flats complete the look. I love black and red together:)

Since this is a petite fashion blog as well, I’m going to start putting what size I’m wearing for each clothing item. Hopefully this will help give you an idea of how something fits from a particular store.

Sweater: Victoria’s Secret size xs

Jeans: Banana Republic size 0 regular

Flats: H&M

Belt: Jcrew outlet

Hope you liked this, have a great weekend!:)

4 thoughts on “30 for 30: Cinch it in

Leave a Reply

