30 for 30: Military Chic

I think I’m behind an outfit because I forgot to post yesterday, but this is what I wore to school today. I bought this military jacket last spring or fall (I can’t remember) when the army trend was big. I still like the jacket though and the trend is still going strong. I paired it with a purple empire waist top for a pop of color and wore skinny jeans and boots.

Jacket: Gap size xs (it’s a little loose but I like it that way)

Top: Soprono (Nordstrom) size xs

Jeans: Banana Republic size 0 regular

Boots: Frye Melissa Button

 

2 thoughts on “30 for 30: Military Chic

Leave a Reply

