30 for 30: A little bit of sparkle

Hey everyone,

I’m posting this outfit today because I actually wore it today (duh right?). Just clearing it up since I posted another outfit today too. I wore that first outfit yesterday but forgot to post. Anyway, I paired a sequin trimmed cardigan with a plain white t shirt and skinnies. I also wore my riding boots. I always do the same poses… would not make a good model lol!

Cardigan: Forever21 size xs

T shirt: Uniqlo size xs

Jeans: Banana Republic size 0 regular

Boots: Frye

That’s all for now, have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

