30 for 30: A little bit of volume

Hey everyone,

I know I’ve done a lot of 30 for 30 posts lately (I would have spread them out) but I was really behind. This is today’s look: Really loose crop top with a statement necklace tucked into a high waist bondage skirt with patterned tights and black riding boots.

The top might look kinda strange tucked in like that: I would normally tuck it in better.

Top: H&M size 12 (not my normal size, I liked this top really loose because it blouses out nicely when tucked in)

Skirt: H&M size xs

Tights: Forever21

Boots: Bandolino

Necklace: Jcrew

What do you think? Do you like the loose top tucked into a tight skirt?

3 thoughts on “30 for 30: A little bit of volume

Leave a Reply

