Happy 1st Birthday Fashionforteens!

Hey everyone,

Today is a very exciting day, it’s the 1 year anniversary of my blog:) I honestly never thought that it would last this long or that it would gain such a great following. In the beginning, I was praying that someone, anyone would read my blog. Well, they did! Thank you so much to all my readers! I really wouldn’t be able to keep this blog going without you. I’ve been able to talk to some of you through the comments and there have been some great suggestions for post ideas etc. I want to interact even more with you guys because you’re the ones that are reading my blog all the time, so if you ever have any suggestions at all please let me know.

Email me at: lizatfashionforteens@gmail.com

Tweet me/Follow me at : Fashteensblog

Thanks so much!:)

xoxo Liza

P.S. (Not sure if this is the actual 1st birthday of my site but it’s around this time of November.)

 

Leave a Reply

